I seriously thought I was the zumba instructor last night. I was going hard for a solid hour and slept like a baby when I got home. tonight is spin class; Lord it’s going to be bad. but I’m committed to a bikini body.

242068548692105500_wUPl1GfE_c

intake
coffee with pumpkin spice creamer, stevia, miralax {commute}
coffee with sugar free pumpkin spice creamer, sugar {work}
oatmeal with cinnamon, brown sugar, one whole banana
water with lemon x5
organic nonfat greek yogurt- strawberry
spinach salad, grape tomatoes, cucumber, mushrooms, raspberry vinegrette dressing
one ritz cracker with cheese BAD GIRL
one hershey dark chocolate kiss VERY BAD GIRL
one pear
carrots with hummus
spoonful of jif all natural peanut butter
spinach and arugla salad, grape tomotos, cucumber, mushrooms, evoo, balsamic vinegar
baked salmon with organic butter and honey

outtake
55 minute spin class

