I decided yesterday that I will no longer drink milk. as much as I love milk, I might as well drink cement {if you catch my drift}. I’m determined to drink 10 bottles of water today. so thankful it’s friday. I have a busy day at work then it’s to the gym for some hiit, weight training, and then the sauna. my goal is to also work out tomorrow and then go to yoga again on sunday. I love yoga, just hope it isn’t clique-y like spin was.

heidi

heidi

intake
coffee with pumpkin spice creamer and stevia
oatmeal with cinnamon, brown sugar, one whole banana
oikos organic greek yogurt- vanilla; ate 1/2 the container. organic version=GROSS
one apple with peanut butter
16 oz water x5
eight m&m’s
one hershey’s dark chocolate kiss
carrots with humus {eating carrots is painful, my teeth hurt}
oikos organic greek yogurt- pineapple {I had another yogurt in the fridge and was really hungry}

