no gym friday through monday means going hard tonight. a question for all the fitness freaks out there. I’m 5’1 and weigh 120-125 pounds. I want to get cut. I want to be toned. how do I do this? should I still be devoting 30 minutes of my workout to cardio and 30 minutes to weight training? what should this ratio be? I can only afford to be in the gym an hour a day due to my work schedule. if you think about it, once the holidays are over there’s really only about 5 months to get your body in shape for swim suit season. I’ve got to start now.

tumblr_mb4citF4Ya1qm5hzso1_400

intake
coffee with pumpkin spice creamer and stevia
steel cut oats with cinnamon, brown sugar {used a little less today, trying to cut out sugar} and one whole banana
oikos greek nonfat yogurt- vanilla
water x4
sandwich- all natural peanut butter, strawberry jelly, organic flax seed bread
bowl of green grapes
one dark chocolate hershey kiss
fourteen carrots with humus
arugula salad with grape tomatos, cucumbers, two boiled eggs, mushroom, olive oil, balsamic vinegar
glass of 2% milk
bowl of strawberries and raspberries with cool whip

