my event friday night was perfect. I looked amazing. very, very happy with how everything turned out- dress, hair, makeup, everything! I’ve never had so many people approach me and say how beautiful I am. my head was so big. and I fell in love with my boyfriend all over again. he is so amazing. maybe I’ll post some pics later. I’m trying to keep this blog anonymous.

in other news, I’m fat again. ate terribly all weekend. starting over {again}.

intake
coffee with pumpkin spice creamer and stevia
steel cut oats with cinnamon, brown sugar, and one whole organic banana
nonfat greek yogurt- strawberry
campbell’s 100% natural tomato with basil soup
10 carrots with hummus
water with lemon
two hershey’s dark chocolate kisses
TWO MASSIVE PLATES OF PASTA WHYYYYYYYYY?
gingerbread man cookie
glass of 2% milk

outtake
none

