Tags

, , , , , , ,

I didn’t quite meet my goal for 15 glasses of water yesterday, but I was SO close. I made it to 12, so today I’m shooting for 20. killed it in the gym last night; felt amazing. I’ve got two more days to workout, and three more days of clean eating. my dress arrives today, and I’m praying that it fits. in a perfect world, I’ll be able to wear it without spanx. we’ll see.

this shiii* is bananas; b-a-n-a-n-a-s

intake
coffee with pumpkin spice creamer, stevia, miralax
oatmeal with cinnamon, brown sugar, one whole banana
water with lemon- 16 oz x11
sandwich- two pieces of flax seed whole wheat bread, deli turkey, slice of swiss cheese, slice of tomato, humus, mustard
2 hershey dark chocolate kisses I HAVE PROBLEMS
oikos nonfat greek yogurt- toasted coconut vanilla {tasted too sweet to not be making me fat}
solo cup full of chocolate covered caramel popcorn WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?
spoonful of peanut butter
chocolate muscle milk
arugula salad with slice cucumber, tomato, almonds, olive oil, balsamic vinegar
raspberries with french vanilla cool whip

outtake
30 minutes of cardio
five minutes of abs
walking around walmart {less of a workout, more of a freakshow}

