Tags

, , , ,

three more days workouts until my event on friday night. which means three more days to lose 10 pounds, perfect my skin, and somehow transform into a kardashian. I’m so sore today. love it. I went hard in the gym last night, and it felt SO good. chugging water all day to lose some bloat. let’s see if I can drink fifteen 16 ounce glasses from now until 5:00 p.m. can I do it????


intake
water with sliced lemon- 16 oz x12
coffee with pumpkin spice creamer, stevia, miralax
oatmeal with cinnamon, brown sugar, one whole banana
spoonful of jif all natural peanut butter
dannon oikos nonfat greek yogurt- apricot mango
sandwich- 1 & 1/2 pieces of organic flax seed whole wheat bread {started with two pieces, but it fell apart}, sliced deli turkey, one slice of tomato, lots of mustard
two hersheys dark chocolate kisses FAIL
{soooooooo good though; laced with crack}
1/2 cup of coffee with sugar free pumpkin spice creamer and two packs of splenda {basically a chemical cocktail, I can already feel the tumors growing}
six sesame crackers with cheese
eight carrots with humus
nine strawberries
one sergento light string cheese {cancer stick; tasted very processed}
arugela salad with organic grape tomatos, sliced cucumbers, evoo, balsamic vinegar
raspberries with a spoonful of french vanilla cool whip {chemical whip, but SO good}

satisfies my sweet tooth

outtake
30 minutes on the elliptical
30 minutes of weights/strength training {arms, abs, legs}

