Tags

, , , , , , ,

starting over after a gluttonous thanksgiving holiday. I was actually able to get in a few sweat sessions and tried some yoga yesterday that has left me so sore I can barely sit down to pee {I love this feeling, obvs}. excited to hit the gym hard all week in preperation for an event size XS dress this friday. I don’t want to find myself crying while squeezing into spanx.

intake
coffee with pumpkin spice creamer, stevia, and miralax
oatmeal with cinnamon, light brown sugar, and one whole banana
one dannon nonfat greek yogurt- vanilla
spoonful of peanut butter
sandwich- two pieces of organic flax seed whole wheat bread; sliced turkey from kroger deli; one slice of swiss cheese; two slices of tomato; lots of mustard
water with lemon 16 oz x6
one hershey dark chocolate kiss
one prune
strawberries
10 sesame crackers with cheese
almonds
glass of 2% milk
honey glazed salmon, mushrooms, asparagas

outtake
30 minutes of cardio
30 minutes of weights/strength training

